Procedural Justice Committee Members


Committee Co-Chairs

  • Lieutenant Sean McCarthy
  • Van Riley, Senior Assistant Director of Admission, Marist College

Committee Members

  • Michael Barbagallo, Police Officer
  • Isis Benitez, ENJAN
  • Revered Stacey Bottoms, Beulah Baptist Church
  • Gregory Charter, Community Member
  • Natasha Cherry, Councilwoman
  • Bishop Debra Gause, Senior Pastor of Holy Light Pentecostal Church, Inc.
  • Chris Libolt, Detective  
  • Debra Long, Program Manager, SNUG Family Services Poughkeepsie
  • Carmen M. McGill, Community Member
  • Tom O'Neill, Retired Poughkeepsie City Court Judge
  • Marina Tarkos, Police Officer
  • L'Quette Taylor, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Community Matters 2
  • Erick Vasquez, Poughkeepsie High School Student Government Liaison
  • Matt Weishaupt, Assistant District Attorney, Dutchess County
  • Devon Zanin, Police Officer
  • John Zeltmann, Lieutenant
  • Karen Zirbel, Detective

City Administration Staff

  • John Penney, Community Engagement Director


Please offer any comments or feedback via email.